Acerca دي

176-1767912_bitcoin-blue_edited.jpg

تطبيق تسجيل الدخول إلى Bitcoin Revolution™

مرحبًا، لقد حان الوقت للتداول وجني الأرباح.

 

تقدم لك Bitcoin Revolutionتقدم لك ثورة البيتكوين الفرصة لتداول البيتكوين والعديد من العملات المشفرة الأخرى. لدينا برنامج يعمل لك 24/7. يمكنك استخدام استراتيجيات التداول المفضلة لديك مع التداول اليدوي أو الاستفادة من تقنية SmartTouch الخاصة بنا® والتحسين وتنفيذ التداولات الآلية. بنقرة واحدة إعداد هو كل ما تحتاجه!

 اتبع إشارات التداول الدقيقة لدينا والوصول إلى أكثر من 100 الأصول في راحة يدك ومن أي جهاز. 

 

نظام تداول السيارات الجديد لثورة البيتكوين متوفر لك دون أي تكلفة!
اشترك الآن وابدأ بتغيير حياتك اليوم.

left.jpg
right.jpg
logo-bitcoin-revo.png

إذا لم تكن حتى الآن عضوا في ثورة البيتكوين أو ترغب في الترقية إلى أحدث إصدار، يرجى ملء النموذج أعلاه، وسيقوم ممثل مخصص بالاتصال بك لتأكيد ومتابعة وتقديم أي مساعدة قد تحتاج إليها.
 

إذا كان لديك حساب بالفعل أو تحتاج إلى معلومات إضافية، يرجى الاستمرار في القراءة – يجب أن تكون قادرًا على العثور على جميع المعلومات الضرورية في هذه الصفحة

عملية تسجيل الدخول لثورة Bitcoin

اتصل

نحن ملتزمون بمعالجة كل احتياجات واهتمامات كل فرد من أعضاء ثورة Bitcoin القيمين لدينا. فريق خدمة العملاء المحترف لدينا متواجد دائمًا من أجلك ، وهو مستعد ومستعد للمساعدة. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت من خلال صفحة اتصل بنا.

للحصول على أي مساعدة تجارية ونصائح احترافية ، لديك أفضل الوسطاء في هذه الصناعة في خدمتك ، لمساعدتك وإرشادك إلى تجربة التداول الأكثر نجاحًا.

إذا لم تكن قد اشتركت في Bitcoin Revolution ، فيمكنك قراءة المزيد أسفل هذه الصفحة حول عملية تسجيل ثورة Bitcoin أو الانتقال مباشرة إلى نموذج الاشتراك الرسمي لـ Bitcoin Revolution على صفحتنا الرئيسية.

تسجيل الدخول

إذا كنت بالفعل عضوًا في مجتمع Bitcoin Revolution ، فمن أجل تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور الشخصية الفريدة والبدء في التداول!  

في حالة نسيان كلمة المرور التي قمت بتعيينها أثناء عملية التسجيل الأولي ، يمكنك إعادة تعيين كلمة المرور الخاصة بك أو الاتصال بفريق الدعم للحصول على مساعدة إضافية في استعادة معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك.

نحن نتخذ كل خطوة للتأكد من أن حسابك آمن ومأمون ، ومن دواعي قلقنا البالغ أن يظل على هذا النحو. هذا هو السبب في أن معلومات تسجيل الدخول محمية ببروتوكولات أمان متقدمة ، مما يحافظ على خصوصية بياناتك الشخصية ولا يمكن لأي شخص آخر غيرك الوصول إلى حسابك.

عملية التسجيل في ثورة البيتكوين

اشتراك

يعد الاشتراك في Bitcoin Revolution أمرًا سهلاً وسريعًا ، وفي نفس الوقت يكون آمنًا وخاصًا وآمنًا. ليس فقط عملية فتح الحساب بسيطة ، ولكنها أيضًا مجانية تمامًا.  

للتسجيل والانضمام إلى مجتمع تجار Bitcoin Revolution ، ستحتاج فقط إلى ملء نموذج تسجيل قصير ، متاح على صفحتنا الرئيسية .

يتطلب فتح حساب باستخدام برنامج Bitcoin Revolution فقط تقديم بعض المعلومات الأساسية وإنشاء كلمة مرور لحسابك. نوصي بشدة باختيار كلمة مرور معقدة وفريدة من نوعها ، كإجراء أمني لحماية معلوماتك الشخصية والمالية الحساسة. سيتم إنشاء حسابك بمجرد تقديم نموذج التسجيل.

img11.jpg
img6.jpg

تحقق

عملية التحقق من Bitcoin Revolution سريعة وبسيطة. لتنشيط حساب التداول الخاص بك ، كل ما عليك فعله هو إرسال نموذج التسجيل وسيقوم الوسيط المعتمد بمراجعة حسابك. بمجرد تنشيطه ، ستحتاج إلى إيداع 250 دولارًا (أو أكثر). يلزم مبلغ الإيداع للسماح لك ببدء التداول المباشر ، ولكن يمكنك سحب أموال الإيداع الأولية وجميع الأرباح في أي وقت.  

من أجل إجراء إيداع ، ستحتاج إلى تقديم طريقة الدفع التي اخترتها وتفاصيل الدفع ، والتي يمكنك الاطلاع عليها أدناه.

من المهم التأكيد على أنه لا توجد رسوم للتسجيل أو استخدام برنامج تداول Bitcoin Revolution ، فهو مجاني تمامًا. الإيداع هو أموال التداول الخاصة بك ، ويمكن إدخال التداولات بأقل من 25 دولارًا لكل معاملة. بمجرد تحقيق الأرباح ، ستتم معالجة أي مبلغ ترغب في سحبه ، بما في ذلك الإيداع الأولي ، وتحويله إليك بالكامل ، حيث لا يتم خصم أي رسوم أو فوائد أو ضرائب.

للحصول على شرح كامل خطوة بخطوة ، قم بالتمرير لأسفل لقراءة المزيد حول عملية تسجيل ثورة Bitcoin. 

عملية تسجيل ثورة البيتكوين

 

لفتح حساب برنامج Bitcoin Revolution المجاني الخاص بك ، هناك ثلاث خطوات سهلة فقط يجب اتباعها:

يسجل

انتقل إلى نموذج التسجيل الرسمي لـ Bitcoin Revolution على الصفحة الرئيسية لموقع الويب هذا. استمارة التسجيل قصيرة وبسيطة ، لكنك مطالب بإكمالها بالكامل. تتضمن المعلومات اسمك الكامل (الأول والأخير) وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك الصالح وبلد إقامتك الحالي. سيُطلب منك إنشاء كلمة مرور قوية ، ويفضل أن تكون واحدة تحتوي على أحرف كبيرة وصغيرة ورموز وأرقام خاصة أيضًا. بمجرد تقديم النموذج ، يتم إنشاء الحساب وتنشيطه. لا يلزم تنزيل أي برنامج.

الوديعة

بمجرد التفعيل ، ستحتاج إلى إيداع مبلغ صغير قدره 250 دولارًا لتمويل حساب التداول الخاص بك. الإيداع هو في الواقع رأس مال التداول الخاص بك وسيتم استخدامه في تداولاتك على منصة Bitcoin Revolution. من المهم التأكيد مرة أخرى على أن أي أموال تودعها وكل الأرباح التي تحققها هي ملكك بالكامل. يمكنك سحب الرصيد الكلي أو الجزئي في أي وقت واستلامه بالكامل. لن يتم تحصيل رسوم منك أبدًا مقابل البرنامج أو استخدام المنصة أو تنفيذ الصفقات أو إجراء عمليات السحب. لا رسوم ولا عمولات ولا تكلفة ولا خصومات - بدون متاعب.

تجارة

قبل أن تبدأ تداولك المباشر ، تحتاج إلى تعيين معلمات التداول ، وهي الإعدادات التي اخترتها لصفقاتك. يمكنك اختيار العملات المشفرة التي تريد تداولها ، وتحديد المبلغ الذي تستثمره في كل من الصفقات ، وتحديد مستوى المخاطرة الذي تشعر بالراحة تجاهه ، وتعيين استراتيجيات وأوامر أخرى مثل جني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة.  اضبط برنامج Bitcoin Revolution على الوضع اليدوي الذي تتحكم به بشكل كامل في أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك ، أو الوضع الآلي الذي سيحدد فيه البرنامج تلقائيًا الفرص المربحة ويتعامل مع جميع التداولات نيابة عنك.

Bitcoin Revolution™ Login & Registration

Welcome, it’s time to start trading and pulling in profits.

Bitcoin Revolution offers you the opportunity to trade Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies. Our software operates for you 24/7. You can use your preferred trading strategies with manual trading or take advantage of our proprietary technology SmartTouch®, optimization, and execution of automated tradings. One-click set up is all you need!

Follow our accurate trading signals and access over 100 assets at the palm of your hand and from any device.

The new Bitcoin Revolution auto trading system is available for you at no cost!
Sign up now and start changing your life today.

If you are not yet a member of the Bitcoin Revolution or want to upgrade to the latest version, please fill the form above and a dedicated representative will contact you to confirm, follow up, and provide any assistance you might need.

If you already have an account or need additional information, please keep on reading – you should be able to find all the necessary information on this page.

Bitcoin Revolution Login Process

Login

If you are already a member of the Bitcoin Revolution community, in order to log in to your account all you need to do is submit your user name and unique personal password, and start trading! 

In case you forgot the password you set during your initial registration process, you can reset your password or contact the support team for additional assistance in recovering your login information.

We take every step to make sure that your account is safe and secure, and it is of our utmost concern that it remains this way. That is why the login information is protected by advanced security protocols, keeping your personal data private and your account inaccessible by anyone other than you.

Contact

We are dedicated to addressing every need and concern of each and every one of our valued Bitcoin Revolution members. Our professional customer service team is always here for you, willing, and ready to assist. You can contact us at any time through our Contact Us page.

For any trading assistance and professional advice, you have the best brokers in the industry at your service, to help and guide you to the most successful trading experience.

If you are not yet signed up for Bitcoin Revolution, you can read further down this page about the Bitcoin Revolution SignUp Process or go directly to the official Bitcoin Revolution signup form on our Homepage.

Bitcoin Revolution SignUp Process

SignUp

Bitcoin Revolution signup is easy and fast, and at the same time, it is safe, private, and secure. Not only the process of opening an account is simple, but it is also absolutely free of charge. 

To sign up and join the Bitcoin Revolution traders community, you will only need to fill in a short registration form, available on our Homepage.

Opening an account with the Bitcoin Revolution software only requires you to provide some basic information and create a password to your account. We highly recommend that you choose a password that is complex and unique, as a security measure to protect your sensitive personal and financial information. Your account will be created once the registration form is submitted.

Verification

The Bitcoin Revolution verification process is quick and simple. To activate your trading account, all you need to do is submit the registration form and a certified broker will review your account. Once it is activated, you will need to make a deposit of $250 (or more). The deposit amount is needed to allow you to start the live trading, but you can withdraw the initial deposit funds and all the profits at any time. 

In order to make a deposit, you will need to provide your chosen payment method and payment details, on which you can read further below.

It is important to emphasize that there is no fee to register or use the Bitcoin Revolution trading software, it is absolutely FREE of charge. The deposit is your trading funds, and trades can be entered with as low as $25 per transaction. Once you have made profits, any amount you would like to withdraw, including the initial deposit, will be processed and transferred to you IN FULL, as no fees, no interest, and no taxes are being deducted.

For a full step-by-step explanation, scroll down to read more about the Bitcoin Revolution Registration Process

Bitcoin Revolution Registration Process

To open your FREE Bitcoin Revolution software account, there are only three easy steps to follow:

Register

Go to the official Bitcoin Revolution registration form on this website Homepage. The registration form is short and simple, but you are required to complete it in full. The information includes your full name (first and last), your email address, valid phone number, and your current country of residence. You will be asked to create a strong password, preferably one that contains uppercase and lowercase letters, special symbols and numbers as well. Once the form is submitted, the account is created and activated. No software download is required.

Deposit

Once activated, you will need to make a small deposit of $250 to fund your trading account. The deposit is in fact your trading capital and will be used for your tradings on the Bitcoin Revolution platform. It is important to stress again that any funds you deposit and all the profit you make - is yours in full. You can withdraw partial or full balance at any time, and receive it in full. You will never be charged for the software, for using the platform, for executing trades or making withdrawals. No fees, no commissions, no cost, no deductions - No hassle.

Trade

Before you start your live trading, you need to set the trading parameters, which are your chosen settings for your trades. You can choose which cryptocurrencies to trade, determine the amount you invest in each of the trades, decide what is the risk level you feel comfortable with, and set other strategies and orders such as the take profit and loss stop.  Set the Bitcoin Revolution software to manual mode with which you fully control your trading activities, or the automated mode in which the software will automatically identify profitable opportunities and handle all the trades for you.